ShiftPlanning Free Webinar Training: March 11th to 22nd - Online Employee Schedule Software | Workforce Management – ShiftPlanning.com

ShiftPlanning Free Webinar Training: March 11th to 22nd

ShiftPlanning is hosting free, public webinar training sessions that are held to help our valued users take advantage of all the features and functions our application has to offer. We will be holding a webinar training session every weekday. It will introduce the ShiftPlanning application, briefly run-through the various tabs and settings, and help you […]

ShiftPlanning is hosting free, public webinar training sessions that are held to help our valued users take advantage of all the features and functions our application has to offer. We will be holding a webinar training session every weekday. It will introduce the ShiftPlanning application, briefly run-through the various tabs and settings, and help you get started with adding staff and schedule setup. The introductory class will be approximately 60 minutes long.

SHIFTPLANNING UNIVERSITY: ORIENTATION [Register Here]
Mon, March 11: 11am PDT*
Tues, March 12: 9am PDT*
Wed, March 13: 11am PDT*
Thurs, March 14: 9am PDT*
Fri, March 15: 11am PDT*
Mon, March 18: 9am PDT*
Tues, March 19: 11am PDT*
Wed, March 20: 9am PDT*
Thurs, March 21: 11am PDT*
Fri, March 22: 9am PDT*

The Orientation class will cover the following topics:
– Dashboard; Brief Overview
– Admin Settings: Set Up Locations/Positions, Account Settings
– Staff: Add Staff, Assign Positions, Staff Profiles
– Schedule: Brief Overview
– Schedule: Different Views, Create Shifts, Assign Staff
– Time Clock: Brief Overview
– Invite Staff: Activation Email
– Account Settings

If you have any questions, please feel free to email us at info@shiftplanning.com, comment below, or tweet us@ShiftPlanning.

Happy Scheduling!

* PDT = Pacific Daylight Time, read more here

Sign up for a free 30 day trial today.
No credit card is required.